Search
Search
Close this search box.

Beebe Leadership

Shawn & Jordan Blackwell

Campus Pastors
Beebe
About
Shawn and Jordan Blackwell met in 2018 within the Young Adults ministry at our central campus. They later relocated to the Beebe campus, where they married and began building a family with two precious children, Everlee and Noah. They have served as worship and youth pastors and currently hold the position of campus pastors, with the vision of seeing the city of Beebe become fully devoted followers of Christ.

Rick & Michelle Bezet

Founding Pastors
NLC
About
Rick Bezet is the founder and lead pastor of New Life Church of Arkansas. Pastor Rick’s heart and motivation is always to see the next person encounter Jesus. The vision of New Life reflects this passion as we grow throughout our state and country. Rick and his lovely wife, Michelle, have been married since 1988 and live in Conway, Arkansas. They have four children and love life as grandparents.

Hannah Goodin

Missions Leader
Beebe
About
hannah.goodin@newlifechuch.tv

Bradley Goodin

Production Leader
Beebe
About
bradley.goodin@newlifechurch.tv

Ronnie & Angie Adkins

Kid Life Pastors
Beebe
About
ronnie.adkins@newlifechurch.tv angie.adkins@newlifechurch.tv

Rusty & Jennifer Glass

Serve Team Leaders
Beebe
About
rusty.glass@newlifechurch.tv jennifer.glass@newlifechurch.tv

Jessie & Kim Perdue

Outreach Leaders
Beebe
About
outreachbeebe@newlifechurch.tv

Shaun & Sara Reinhold

Life Group Pastors
Beebe
About
shaun.reinhold@newlifechurch.tv sara.reinhold@newlifechurch.tv

Deanna Jeffery

Little Life Pastor
Beebe
About
deanna.jeffery@newlifechuch.tv

Troy & Jennifer Curtis

Marriage Pastors
Beebe
About
jennifer.curtis@newlifechurch.tv

Destinee McGhee

Campus Administrator
Beebe
About
destinee.mcghee@newlifechurch.tv