Greenbrier Leadership

Tim and Shelly Powell

Campus Pastor
Greenbrier

Tim and Shelly Powell Tim and Shelly married in 2002 and joined New Life Church in 2003. They served in many different capacities from 2003 until the launch of the Greenbrier Campus. They both come from a business background and were called into ministry while serving at NLC. They have two amazing boys, Carson and Cody. Tim and Shelly both have a huge heart for reaching the community of Greenbrier and the state of Arkansas.  

Rick & Michelle Bezet

Founding Pastors
NLC

Rick Bezet is the founder and lead pastor of New Life Church of Arkansas. Pastor Rick’s heart and motivation is always to see the next person encounter Jesus. The vision of New Life reflects this passion as we grow throughout our state and country. Rick and his lovely wife, Michelle, have been married since 1988 and live in Conway, Arkansas. They have four children and love life as grandparents.

Tim and Alyx Clay

YOUTH Pastors
Greenbrier

tim.clay@newlifechurch.tv alyx.clay@newlifechurch.tv

Byron and Tasha Burrell

Connect Pastors
Greenbrier

Byron and Tasha Burrell Connect Pastors bburrell@newlifechurch.tv tburrell@newlifechurch.tv We would love to connect with you!

Melisa Bowman

Worship Director
Greenbrier

mbowman@newlifechurch.tv

Christin Vanhouten

Childrens Ministry Director
Greenbrier

christin.vanhouten@newlifechurch.tv

Adam and Andrea Sutterfield

Associate Pastor/Marriage Ministry
Greenbrier

Your Campus